FIFA 15 Wc Russia 2018 Patch Full Update 2018/19

- World Cup Database including all 32 teams + Austria, Czech Republic, Albania, Montenegro, Slovenia, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Finland, Estonia, Greece, Italy, Norway, Ireland, North Ireland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales, Ecuador, Paraguay, Cameroon, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Ivory Coast, Northern Ireland, Chile, Algeria.
- Real World Cup Tournament
- Updated kits for all teams included in the database
- Adboards, stadium dress, menus all of them related to FIFA World Cup
- New Soundtrack
- New TV Popups


Before You Install Wc Russia 2018 Patch You Need
ALL IN ONE 18.0.0

UPDATE 19.0.0

Download Wc Russia 2018 Patch

Original link

Popular Posts

Blog Archive