Official licensed leagues that will be available at PES 2019

It was announced recently that PES 2019 will have seven new championships with the Russian Premier League exclusively.

The periodicals are:
Argentine Premier League
Danish Super League
Portuguese league
Belgian league
Swiss Super League
Scottish Premier League
Russian Premier League

Konami also said that the remaining patrols would be announced soon
PES 2019 will also include a lot of exclusive and licensed venues, including Camp Nou from Barcelona, Palmeiras Allianz Park
In addition, clubs will be added in a special league and new teams

Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 coming on August 28


  1. Previous this coming year, your Michigan The courtroom involving Speaks affirmed Oakland Enterprise The courtroom Decide Martha Anderson's reinstatement in the offender expenses versus Redden along with Clark. Currently, your arrested Madison Altitudes pair will certainly sometimes ought to plead as well as check out tryout. medical marijuana